The month of May is bringing another group of iconic artists as downloadable content for FUSER. Enhance FUSER mixes with the jangle pop rock of “Friday I’m in Love” by The Cure, the Eurodance stylings of “What Is Love” by Haddaway, and the 80s synth sound of “Tainted Love” by Soft Cell. All these tracks will be available as DLC in May.

New DLC Tracks Coming in May:

  • Billie Eilish “Therefore I Am”
  • The Cure “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dirty Vegas “Days Go By”
  • Disclosure ft. Sam Smith “Latch”
  • Haddaway “What Is Love”
  • Soft Cell “Tainted Love”
  • *Some Lover “Days Ahead, Days Behind”

* This track offered free to all FUSER players

Also coming in May is Faint Shadow “Loop Pack 01,” a free release and the first in a series of upcoming Promoter Packs. Loop Pack 01 features a collection of mellow, meditative loops and sounds from Faint Shadow’s personal collection of beats to chill to.

FUSER: Combine vocals, beats and melodies using your own personal style to create one-of-a-kind custom mixes. With a library of more than 100 songs to choose from, plus dozens of instruments and effects, there’s always a new mix to discover. FUSER is the ultimate music playground!

Related Articles

About author View all posts Author website


Long-time site contributor, Boothby prefers to live in the shadows of the Dark Web...