Harmonix has announced three new tracks for their dancing title, Dance Central, due out tomorrow (September 20). The three tracks include Don’t Cha from the Pussy Cat Dolls as well as Tempted to Touch by Rupee.

Available on Xbox 360 (September 20th):

  • The Pussycat Dolls ft. Busta Rhymes – “Don’t Cha”
  • Rupee – “Tempted to Touch”
  • Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson and D.O.E. – “The Way I Are”

Each track will cost 240 Microsoft Points.

About the Author

Related Articles

About author View all posts Author website

Jerry Paxton

A long-time fan and reveler of all things Geek, I am also the Editor-in-Chief and Founder of GamingShogun.com