Harmonix has announced that Coldplay will be bringing more tunes to the Rock Band Music Store come Tuesday, October 18th. Checkout the full listing below for all the details and price info.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation®3 system (October 18th, 2011):
·         Coldplay – “Yellow” X
·         Coldplay – “The Scientist”
·         Coldplay – “Clocks” X
·         Coldplay – “Fix You”
·         Coldplay – “Viva la Vida”
·         Coldplay – “Every Teardrop is a Waterfall”

(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system October 19th)

The tracks will be available as “Coldplay Collection 01” and will be available for purchase individually on Xbox 360®, PlayStation®3 system and Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

$9.99, £4.99 UK, €7.99 EU (800 Microsoft Points, 1000 Wii Points) for “Coldplay Collection 01”
$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00USD (200 Wii Points) per song
$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

Related Articles

About author View all posts Author website

Jerry Paxton

A long-time fan and reveler of all things Geek, I am also the Editor-in-Chief and Founder of GamingShogun.com