Beat Saber, the popular VR music rhythm game, has today launched a new Electronic Mixtape featuring 10 iconic tracks from artists including Fatboy Slim, Martin Garrix, deadmau5, and more.

Announced last month during the Meta Quest Gaming Showcase, this DLC pack is now available on all VR platforms.

Beat Saber Electronic Mixtape Tracklist

  1. Rudimental – Waiting All Night (ft. Ella Eyre)
  2. Pendulum – Witchcraft
  3. Madeon – Icarus
  4. Deadmau5 – Ghost n Stuff ft Rob Swire
  5. Marshmello – Alone
  6. Zedd – Stay The Night ft. Hayley Williams
  7. Darude – Sandstorm
  8. Fatboy Slim – Rockafaller Skank
  9. Major Lazer & DJ Snake – Lean On (feat. MØ)
  10. Martin Garrix – Animals

About the Author

Related Articles

About author View all posts Author website

Jerry Paxton

A long-time fan and reveler of all things Geek, I am also the Editor-in-Chief and Founder of