Ridgewood, NJ – (May 8, 2020) – Publisher Kalypso Media and developer Gaming Minds Studios today launched the next DLC for Railway Empire, ‘Down Under’. In the series’ second visit to the Southern Hemisphere, Down Under DLC moves the beloved rail tycoon sim to the sun-scorched plains of the Australian outback.

The DLC adds four additional territories: New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria, and allows players to discover 52 new cities, customize settlements, and trade goods customary to the continent, such as beer and grilled seafood.

Check out the Kalypso Store and feature list below for a full run-down.

About the Author

Related Articles

About author View all posts Author website

Jerry Paxton

A long-time fan and reveler of all things Geek, I am also the Editor-in-Chief and Founder of GamingShogun.com